Reviews for Attorney Jeffrey Morrell

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Jeffrey Morrell At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Jeffrey Morrell
17 Forest Ave
#110
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 280-7474

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Fond du Lac, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2015

Average Client Rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 638 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Jeff Morrell was the best. He reached often and listened to all my concerns. Processed everything needed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend and will definitely use this firm if needed in the future!

Client:Robin S
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
June 3, 2024
Client:Tina N
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
June 1, 2024

Jeff & his team were absolutely amazing! They were very communicative, answering any questions I had & keeping me informed. The team definitely helped ease my anxiety during the process & I couldn’t be more grateful.

Client:Annabelle N
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 31, 2024

Treated me right and fairly

Client:Thomas J
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 31, 2024
Client:Christina J
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 15, 2024
Client:Robin S
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 5, 2024

Very helpful throughout the process. Took the time to reach out to me asking if I had any questions. And lastly the no hour billing. I think with that in place you end up feeling like you can reach out and be answered in a timely manner without thinking how much is this going to cost me.

Client:Robin S
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 2, 2024
Client:Jacob D
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 2, 2024

I was in need of a custody lawyer. Did a quick google search and found Sterling Lawyers. Quickly set up a consult and felt very pleased with the firm. Also due to limited funds and knowing how most law firms work I really liked the no retainer and no hourly billing. Jeff Morrell was very understanding about my case and what I was needing. He would reach out more often than I would with any question which made me feel very at ease . I would highly suggest this firm and Jeff Morrell. Thank you again

Client:Robin S
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
May 1, 2024
Client:Richard C
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
April 22, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2015
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2014)
law.marquette.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
Ripon College
Politics & Government and National Security Studies (2009)
Minor in Business
ripon.edu
University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
5 Consecutive Years: 2019 – 2023
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult