Reviews for Attorney Jeffrey Morrell

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Jeffrey Morrell At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Jeffrey Morrell
17 Forest Ave
#110
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 280-7474

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Fond du Lac, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2015

Average Client Rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 617 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Not sure, I'm looking into other options before moving forward.

Client:Ashley T
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 20, 2024

This user only left a rating

Client:Cody V
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 12, 2024
Client:Steven C
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 3, 2024

I was impressed with Jeff and Jack's quick and knowledgeable answers to all of my questions. I look forward to working closely with them as I navigate these difficult times.

Client:Jeremy K
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 3, 2024

Relationship with my lawyer: Very Responsive, Knowledgeable, Personality, etc.

Client:Troy W
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 2, 2024

I have 2 reasons. 1: When going through mediation Amanda stated she was just going to let me have the house. Her and I had a discussion about this and this was the plan. However they were pushing her into requesting compensation. This was mediation not trying to pin one person against the other. 2: I had recommended your organization to another person, and they appear to keep having issue after issue and feel as though their concerns are not being heard as to them it appears that nothing is being done about their concerns. Your model is sound, however I feel their could be better training to under stand the clients wishes/concerns.

Client:Kendrick T
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
January 29, 2024

Friendly and attentive, answered all my questions and provided legal services for a flat fee.

Client:Roger U
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
January 18, 2024

This is my first time working with Sterling Law office and I wouldn't have asked for anything more. Helped me with all my needs for my case. Went perfect. Highly recommended. Thank you to all that were involved with my case.

Client:Stephen F
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
January 16, 2024

I highly recommend using Sterling Lawyers. They are great at what they do. They are kind, compassionate and dedicated at making sure your needs are met. My experience with them has been a positive one all around. They are so knowledgeable and great at bringing relief to what can be a very stressful time for families. They're very professional and great at communicating back and forth as well, which is extremely comforting when going through tough family situations. Definitely highly recommend to anyone going through custody/divorce situations.

Client:Brianna L
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
January 16, 2024

I highly, highly recommend Sterling Law to anyone going through family law services. They really are in your corner and have your back. Specifically, Attorney Jeff Morrell has been absolutely wonderful to me. He's helped bring me so much comfort during a very uncomfortable time in my life. I can tell he's very passionate at what he does- and it shows. He's always been great at following up with me and answering any questions I've had during this process which has also brought me a lot of comfort and ease. His guidance and compassion has meant everything to me. I highly recommend them and highly, highly recommend Jeff Morrell to be the one to stand in your corner.

Client:Brianna L
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
January 16, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2015
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2014)
law.marquette.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
Ripon College
Politics & Government and National Security Studies (2009)
Minor in Business
ripon.edu
University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
5 Consecutive Years: 2019 – 2023
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult