Book My Consult3
Average Client Rating for Sterling Lawyers, LLC
4.5 out of 5 stars
Based on 8,301 client reviews
Here's what 8,301 Divorce & Family Law clients have to say about us...

Mike Kyrios and the team at Sterling Law did a great job with my case. They looked out for my best interest, were timely, fair, and took a lot of stress off of my hands during a very difficult chapter in my life. I highly recommend them for family law matters.

Client:Cody D
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
February 22, 2024

My divorce was filed within a month and finalized within 2…. IN COOK COUNTY!!! Enough said if you’ve done your research or have prior experience in this jurisdiction. I absolutely recommend this firm. Ali Isroff and her team were professional, thorough, and prepared which resulted in this quick process. They’re worth every penny!!!!

Client:Jennifer M
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 22, 2024

Upon initial meeting, I am willing to give Nicole a chance to represent not only me, but my sons interests.

Client:Paul E
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
February 21, 2024

it was a clear path forward

Client:Thomas M
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 21, 2024
Client:Tana C
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
February 20, 2024
Client:Jenifer P
Attorney Hired:Austin Miller
February 20, 2024
Client:Michael A
Attorney Hired:Bailey Holt
February 20, 2024

Not sure, I'm looking into other options before moving forward.

Client:Ashley T
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 20, 2024

The lawyer I spoke with was very helpful and explained everything clearly.

Client:Kevin L
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 19, 2024

It provided me a clear definitive path towards resolution

Client:Thomas M
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 19, 2024

Submit my response

Client:Cindy S
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 19, 2024
Client:Virginia W
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024

Very helpful and made me feel good and no judgement

Client:Erin M
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024

I had sent two documents to be use for my one hour meeting. My attorney said she had received the documents, but had not looked at them. She also was not able to find them while on our call. I had to resend them and my attorney did not receive them until near the end of the meeting.

Client:Robert O
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024
Client:Karen S
Attorney Hired:Hannah E. Smet
February 19, 2024

Ali work so professional that she take care off you as she was going through how I am. She fight for…

Client:David S
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 19, 2024

Patience and attention to detail

Client:Thomas W
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 18, 2024

I appreciate the down to earth personality that Tiffany is gifted with, I felt like she was exactly the person for family law that I needed to guide me through this horrible but necessary divorce

Client:Quinn P
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 17, 2024

Tiffany was very understanding and listened thoroughly. She communicated well and did the best that she could to help me thru the legal elements. The only issue that occurred was when she had a family matter and there was a void in her communication. At that time it would have been nice for the firm to communicate to me, that she would be unavailable for a period of time

Client:Dennis S
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 17, 2024

Communication and follow up

Client:Alexander L
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 16, 2024
Client:Rolanda H
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 16, 2024

Helpfull

Client:Debbie L
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 16, 2024

I give her 9

Client:David S
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 16, 2024

Jack was 10/10. He was great and made it easy.

Client:Lisa T
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
February 16, 2024

Professionalism, knowledge, friendliness, and communication

Client:Braulio M
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 16, 2024

The professionalism and ease of finalizing my divorce was a relief. I never had to wonder if things were filed correctly or anything about the process. Their pricing was fair and reasonable!

Client:Randi N
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 16, 2024

After firing my present attorney, Atty Ellen Rhodemanstepped in cold and within two weeks I was divorced. She was personable and her professionalism eased my mind and I was confident everything would be filed correctly. Wish I would have selected your firm from the beginning! Thank you!

Client:Randi N
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 16, 2024

I would recommend Atty. Kathleen for mediation cases like ours which is already easy. But for hard cases, I don't know. Thankfully our case wasn't hard.

Client:Cathy C
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 15, 2024

The lawyer I spoke with was very knowledgable and professional. My husband has a complex pension and she was already familiar with the pension, so that put my mind at ease.

Client:Jennifer H
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 14, 2024

I thank Ellen for staying with me in my exasperating situation. I'm sure it's a challenge to dealing with my ex husbands narcissistic behaviors…and me reporting them. Narcissism is not well known and not many have been diagnosed. I wish her strength, wisdom and perseverance in representing me. Thank you.

Client:Jane G
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 14, 2024
Client:Katrina M
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 14, 2024

Depends on the situation. If I knew their situation was as amicable as mine/ours then I would.

Client:Meredyth M
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
February 14, 2024

Sterling was incredibly supportive, knowledgeable, and offered incredible legal guidance throughout my divorce.

Client:Sivan I
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 14, 2024

I give you a 10. I would highly recommend her. ATTY. Gordon was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the whole process. If I ever needed any help I would contact Atty. Gordon.

Client:Mary Z
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 13, 2024

I would rate Atty Austin Miller a 10/10
– very understanding and approachable
– kept me updated and asked immediately for things he needed.
– professional and a go-getter

Client:Jonathan R
Attorney Hired:Austin Miller
February 13, 2024
Client:Jane W
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 13, 2024

Going through a divorce is never easy. Even when it is as amicable as one could hope for. Nikole, Abbey, and their Sterling associates made it truly palatable and incredibly smooth. I interviewed several family law firms before landing on Sterling. Nikole's initial consultation truly impressed me. And then Abbey could not have been a better advocate. I felt very seen and heard throughout the entire process. Their attention to detail, negotiation skills, and ability to keep me informed of the process were paramount. 5 Stars across the board. Could not be a bigger fan of Sterling! Thank you so much!!

Client:Sivan I
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 13, 2024

Consolation

Client:Elvira C
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
February 12, 2024

Angela was wonderful! She was kind, listened to what I had to say and answered the questions she was able to. I feel much more informed after speaking with her today.
I also felt heard. And that is not something I am getting a lot of in my life right now.

Client:Lisa M
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 12, 2024

I had hoped for more active mediation and that the attorney would offer suggestions as to what the options might be or what might be fair. While we did agree on some things, I feel that the settlement agreement will favor my husband's interests over mine as he is more adept at advocating for what he wants.

Client:Catherine M
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024
Client:Patricia O
Attorney Hired:Legal Team
February 12, 2024

I would say 10 she was very good at getting back to me and knowledgeable in the entire process and the outcome was excellent I would recommend her for sure Thanks

Client:Donovan H
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024

Made me feel safe

Client:Colleen L K
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 12, 2024

The process was made as simple as it could be. Kathy did a very nice job for us.

Client:Shawn W
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024
Client:Anthony J
Attorney Hired:Austin Miller
February 12, 2024

This user only left a rating

Client:Cody V
Attorney Hired:Jeffrey Morrell
February 12, 2024

Jacqueline was very thorough and was a good listener. She worked hard to settle without going to court.
I apologize for the delay in responding but I have been very ill.
Thank you Jacqueline for all you did for me.

Client:Colette D
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
February 12, 2024

Ellen was great

Client:Michael Robert S
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 9, 2024

Professionalism with compassion to a very sensitive divorce

Client:Dianne J
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 9, 2024

He's good. I still have a case with him, but he's good.

Client:Michael K
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
February 8, 2024

Leave a Review

Strong Testimonials Form Submission Spinner.

Required

rating fields
Book My Consult