Reviews for Attorney Robert J. Keenan

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Robert J. Keenan At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Robert J. Keenan
N56 W13405 Silver Spring Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 425-5454

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Menomonee Falls, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2018

Average Client Rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 241 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

He's good. I still have a case with him, but he's good.

Client:Michael K
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
February 8, 2024

I thought lack of direct contact with attorney was at times frustrating, but overall I thought you all did a good job.

Client:Debbie D
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
February 5, 2024
Client:Laureen E
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 22, 2024
Client:Tammy P
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 20, 2024

I did not win my case. But he's very knowledgeable, and efficient.

Client:Lucy R
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 18, 2024

I will say that Robert was very professional and honest with me. I will say that he can improve on being better with communication. There were many times when I wasn’t clear what was going on because I wasn’t looped in on what was going on, correspondence received by him sent to me days later, and there was an expectation for me to understand a lot of legal lingo. Again, he was professional and everything got done, but with such an important matter, I think it’s important to send emails such as “at this time we are waiting on….” And so on.

Client:Cassandra H
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 18, 2024

He got me everything and won the case.

Client:Xavier C
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 17, 2024

I would rate Attorney Keenan 10 out of 10.
He dealt with my paranoid, worried, stressed, and anxious concerns and tried to reassure me to the best of his abilities the entire time of having him as my attorney. I am forever grateful for his patience and support during my divorce and am thankful for his services.

Client:Emily S
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 5, 2024

He made me feel like some one cares

Client:Joseph R
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
January 3, 2024

Sterling Law offices and attorney Keenon truly went above and beyond to help me with my case. Reassuring me along the way! Also being able to ask questions as they came up without extra charges was amazing. I would highly recommend their services and am greatful for their help!

Client:Emily S
Attorney Hired:Robert J. Keenan
December 28, 2023

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2018
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2018)
law.marquette.edu
George Mason University
George Mason University
Masters: Sport and Recreation Science (2014)
www.gmu.edu
Sonoma State University
Sonoma State University
Bachelor of Arts: Anthropology (2012)
www.sonoma.edu
Book My Consult