Reviews for Attorney Ellen Rhodeman

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Ellen Rhodeman At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Ellen J. Rhodeman
250 E Wisconsin Ave
#1830
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 501-7655

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support, Mediation
Primary Location:
Milwaukee, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2017 (Wisconsin)
Licensed Since 2013 (Illinois)

Average Client Rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 377 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Submit my response

Client:Cindy S
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 19, 2024

The professionalism and ease of finalizing my divorce was a relief. I never had to wonder if things were filed correctly or anything about the process. Their pricing was fair and reasonable!

Client:Randi N
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 16, 2024

After firing my present attorney, Atty Ellen Rhodemanstepped in cold and within two weeks I was divorced. She was personable and her professionalism eased my mind and I was confident everything would be filed correctly. Wish I would have selected your firm from the beginning! Thank you!

Client:Randi N
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 16, 2024

I thank Ellen for staying with me in my exasperating situation. I'm sure it's a challenge to dealing with my ex husbands narcissistic behaviors…and me reporting them. Narcissism is not well known and not many have been diagnosed. I wish her strength, wisdom and perseverance in representing me. Thank you.

Client:Jane G
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 14, 2024

Ellen was great

Client:Michael Robert S
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 9, 2024

Professionalism with compassion to a very sensitive divorce

Client:Dianne J
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 9, 2024

Professional, easy to communicate with, good person, I had a wonderful experience. She tackled a very uncomfortable issue and made it comfortable. She's amazing.

Client:James G
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 8, 2024

I give Attorney Rhodeman a 10! She completed what we had talked about a few years prior.

She was very professional and supportive. It was very comforting to know that she remembered

me and took care of my case to my surprise so fast. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Client:Paula T
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 2, 2024
Client:Dale C
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 2, 2024

Atty Ellen Rhodeman is a 10+

Client:Dianne J
Attorney Hired:Ellen J. Rhodeman
February 2, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2017
www.wisbar.org
State Bar Of Illinois
State Bar of Illinois
Admitted in 2013
www.iardc.org

Education

University Of Wisconsin Law School
Washburn University School of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2013)
washburnlaw.edu
Lawrence University

Carroll University
Politics, Philosophy, & Economics (2010)
carrollu.edu

University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
2023
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult