Reviews for Attorney Abigail Henderson

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Abigail Henderson At Sterling Lawyers
Attorney Abigail Henderson
2810 Crossroads Dr
#3500
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 560-0111

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Madison, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2021

Average Client Rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 70 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Professionalism, knowledge, friendliness, and communication

Client:Braulio M
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 16, 2024
Client:Katrina M
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 14, 2024

Sterling was incredibly supportive, knowledgeable, and offered incredible legal guidance throughout my divorce.

Client:Sivan I
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 14, 2024

Going through a divorce is never easy. Even when it is as amicable as one could hope for. Nikole, Abbey, and their Sterling associates made it truly palatable and incredibly smooth. I interviewed several family law firms before landing on Sterling. Nikole's initial consultation truly impressed me. And then Abbey could not have been a better advocate. I felt very seen and heard throughout the entire process. Their attention to detail, negotiation skills, and ability to keep me informed of the process were paramount. 5 Stars across the board. Could not be a bigger fan of Sterling! Thank you so much!!

Client:Sivan I
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 13, 2024
Client:Steven C
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 8, 2024
Client:Hollie F
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 5, 2024

Abbey was wonderful to work with. She responded quickly with accurate answers that kept my case moving.

Client:Steven C
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 2, 2024

Competent and knowledgeable are the best adjectives to describe my experience with Attorney Henderson when she represented me. Abbey answered my questions thoroughly and in a timely fashion; and explained issues until I fully understood them.
Although no one wants to ever have to retain a family attorney– should a family court matter arise in my life again I will be using or recommending her services.

Client:Hollie F
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
February 2, 2024
Client:Joshua P
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
January 29, 2024
Client:Heather R
Attorney Hired:Abigail Henderson
January 29, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin

State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2021
www.wisbar.org

Education

University Of Wisconsin Law School

University of Wisconsin Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2021)
Concentration in Family Law
law.wisc.edu

Lawrence University

Lawrence University
Bachelors in Government (2018)
Graduated Summa Cum Laude
www.lawrence.edu

Book My Consult