Reviews for Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt
2810 Crossroads Dr
#3500
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 888-2765

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Spousal Support, Mediation, Collaborative Law
Primary Location:
Madison, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2013

Average Client Rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 331 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Upon initial meeting, I am willing to give Nicole a chance to represent not only me, but my sons interests.

Client:Paul E
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
February 21, 2024
Client:David R K
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
February 5, 2024

Nicole and her team did an incredible job of helping us achieve our goals. They were responsive, sincere and worked so hard on our case. This firm genuinely cares about their clients, and we recommend them for any matter you may need them for.

Client:Jeremy M
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 22, 2024

placement

Client:Amber H
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 18, 2024

Nikole & Abbey provided me with both understanding and strong legal guidance during this traumatic and uncertain chapter of my life. I highly recommend Nikole and Abbey to anyone needing strong & supportive legal representation.

Client:Herbert S
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 15, 2024

Nikole and Abby are a perfect team for the divorce process. They understand it very well and set forth a solid plan, with reliable communication at every step. I would definitely recommend them.

Client:Curtis B
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 15, 2024

Nikole and her associate Abbey work seamlessly together. They are prompt with communication and thorough with their work. They were patient and listened to what I wanted and said. They are very knowledgeable and are great at explaining everything. They were appreciated by me through the whole process.

Client:Curtis B
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 15, 2024

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Sterling Lawyers. During a divorce, their professionalism and unwavering attention to detail were indispensable. The team at Sterling Lawyers demonstrated an unparalleled commitment to my case. Their expertise and guidance navigated me through complexities with ease, offering support at every step of the way. Their dedication to ensuring my understanding of the legal process and willingness to address my concerns was truly remarkable. I felt heard, supported, and confident in their abilities throughout the entirety of my case. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommendSterling Lawyers to anyone seeking legal representation. Their competence, professionalism, and genuine care make them an exceptional choice for anyone in need of legal assistance.

Client:Craig H
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 10, 2024

Nicole was wonderful to work with. She was extremely professional, and helpful and made a very challenging time less stressful. I would strongly recommend her to any one in need of legal services.

Client:Renee S
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 10, 2024

Nikole was very professional and helpful. Any questions I had she was able to respond quickly. I feel like she went above and beyond her normal duties to help me and my situation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Client:Lucius M
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
January 4, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2017
www.wisbar.org
State Of Illinois Bar Association
State Bar of Illinois
Admitted in 2013
www.iardc.org
United States District Court
Northern District of Illinois
Admitted in 2014
www.iardc.org

Memberships

Collaborative Law Councel Of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Council of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Certificate (2019)
www.collabdivorce.com

Education

University Of Wisconsin Law School
Valparaiso University School of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2013)
www.valpo.edu
Lawrence University
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Political Science and a Minor in Psychology (2010)
www.uwec.edu
University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
5 Total Years: 2017 – 2018, 2021 – 2023
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult