Reviews for Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Nikole Messerschmidt
2810 Crossroads Dr
#3500
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 888-2765

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Spousal Support, Mediation, Collaborative Law
Primary Location:
Madison, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2013

Average Client Rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 347 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

The onboarding process can seem daunting. I was not comfortable with a few questions but they will let me answer those questions privately with the attorney. I have high hopes with Sterling. Thank you Sterling for the comforting phone call back.

Client:Donald D
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 31, 2024

The conversation was good and she answered my questions. The sticker shock was the $10K needed upfront to take the case. I don't have that money to pull out of my ***. I have a larger portion of that.

Client:Donald D
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 29, 2024

They take good care and answer your questions properly.

Client:Gregorio P
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 17, 2024

Very friendly and easy to reach, she will answer any questions and provide me with a lot of information

Client:Gregorio P
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 15, 2024

Knowledgeable, professional, empathetic, excellent communicator

Client:Julie B
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 8, 2024
Client:Joshua J
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 7, 2024

Nikole was great! She was so compassionate!

Client:Amber H
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
May 6, 2024

Nikole is probably the best attorney I have ever had to work with. She is passionate and knowledgeable. I have never been more comfortable talking with an attorney. She responds quickly to emails even after office hours.

Client:Mark F
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
April 12, 2024
Client:James M
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
March 23, 2024
Client:Erin F
Attorney Hired:Nikole Messerschmidt
March 21, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2017
www.wisbar.org
State Of Illinois Bar Association
State Bar of Illinois
Admitted in 2013
www.iardc.org
United States District Court
Northern District of Illinois
Admitted in 2014
www.iardc.org

Memberships

Collaborative Law Councel Of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Council of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Certificate (2019)
www.collabdivorce.com

Education

University Of Wisconsin Law School
Valparaiso University School of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2013)
www.valpo.edu
Lawrence University
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Political Science and a Minor in Psychology (2010)
www.uwec.edu
University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
5 Total Years: 2017 – 2018, 2021 – 2023
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult