Reviews for Attorney Michelle Gordon

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Michelle Gordon At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Michelle L. Gordon
225 S Monroe Ave
Suite 10
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 945-5133

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Green Bay, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 1998

Average Client Rating

4.3 out of 5
Based on 225 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Patience and attention to detail

Client:Thomas W
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 18, 2024

I give you a 10. I would highly recommend her. ATTY. Gordon was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge about the whole process. If I ever needed any help I would contact Atty. Gordon.

Client:Mary Z
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 13, 2024

Made me feel safe

Client:Colleen L K
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 12, 2024

Answered all my questions, went a bit further, and did all the paperwork which is awesome! Which deserves a 10.

Client:Jonathan D
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 8, 2024

The lawyers are knowledgeable, however the communication and availability was super frustrating at times.

Client:Travis B
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
February 5, 2024
Client:Jacob H
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
January 18, 2024

The client does not want to give any feedback. Just a score.

Client:Robert M
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
January 16, 2024

Attorney Michelle Gordon has been representing me through a long divorce process. She understands my frustrations and anxiety throughout what I'm going through. Attorney Gordon is very professional and empathetic. She listens to my concerns and always responds in a timely manner. She's amazing in court. She comes to court prepared and does a great job. Attorney Gordon works hard for her clients. She's very dedicated to her work and her clients.

Client:Marilyn B
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
January 15, 2024

She was helpful. Just didn't give in-depth answers.

Client:Kaitlin W
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
January 11, 2024
Client:Taylor W
Attorney Hired:Michelle L. Gordon
January 1, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 1998
www.wisbar.org
Seal1
Eastern District of Wisconsin U.S. District Court
Admitted in 2000
wied.uscourts.gov
United States District Court
Western District of Wisconsin U.S. District Court
Admitted in 2002
wiwd.uscourts.gov

Education

University Of Wisconsin Law School
UW-Madison
Doctor of Jurisprudence: Social Work (1998)
www.wisc.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
UW-Madison
Masters: Social Work (1998)
www.wisc.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
Northwestern College
Bachelor of Arts: Social Work (1995)
www.nwciowa.edu
Book My Consult