Reviews for Attorney Kathleen O. Curran

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Kathleen O. Curran At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Kathleen O. Curran
2810 Crossroads Dr
#3500
Madison, WI 53718
(608) 440-8087

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Madison, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 1991

Average Client Rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 262 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

The lawyer I spoke with was very helpful and explained everything clearly.

Client:Kevin L
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 19, 2024

I would recommend Atty. Kathleen for mediation cases like ours which is already easy. But for hard cases, I don't know. Thankfully our case wasn't hard.

Client:Cathy C
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 15, 2024

I had hoped for more active mediation and that the attorney would offer suggestions as to what the options might be or what might be fair. While we did agree on some things, I feel that the settlement agreement will favor my husband's interests over mine as he is more adept at advocating for what he wants.

Client:Catherine M
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024

I would say 10 she was very good at getting back to me and knowledgeable in the entire process and the outcome was excellent I would recommend her for sure Thanks

Client:Donovan H
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024

The process was made as simple as it could be. Kathy did a very nice job for us.

Client:Shawn W
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 12, 2024
Client:Noah E
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 2, 2024

my atty was really knowledgeable

Client:Betsey K
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 1, 2024

Affordable and great people!

Client:Theresa F
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
February 1, 2024

Kathy was professional and explained options well. Had a sense that she would proceed in exactly the spirit of co-operation and amity that I hope to maintain with my wife through this process.

Client:David R
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
January 31, 2024

Attorney was great to work with. Made everything very easy and comfortable.

Client:Sara V
Attorney Hired:Kathleen O. Curran
January 29, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 1991
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (1991)
law.marquette.edu
Indiana University
Drake University
International Relations (1985)
Emphasis in Business
drake.edu
Book My Consult