Reviews for Attorney Jack Braaten

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Jack Braaten At Sterling Lawyers
Attorney Jack Braaten
3701 E Evergreen Dr
Ste 500A
Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 843-9550

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Appleton, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2023

Average Client Rating

4.5 out of 5
Based on 74 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Jack is great! He is very responsive and is quick to answer any and all of my questions. Very patient and understanding of any request that I made an educated me with anything that I was uninformed with which made the process easier for me

Client:Gregorio S
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
July 12, 2024

User left a score

Client:Rachel J
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
July 11, 2024

I have to say my attorney Jack is an amazing attorney. He even after my case has been settled is continuing to work with me as more things comes up after the fact. If your looking for an attorney that will work with you and stand with you and fight for you he is the one I would highly recommend.

Client:Shawn K
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 28, 2024
Client:Todd J
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 25, 2024

My attorney was Jack and he did an amazing job with my case I couldn't have been happier with the outcome and would highly recommend using him and Sterling lawyers for any of your divorce needs.

Client:Shawn K
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 24, 2024

This user only left a rating

Client:Rachel J
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 20, 2024

Jack Braaten was well informed on my situation and did a great job communicating and helping me understand everything throughout the process.

Client:Erin S
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 20, 2024

We went through a mediated divorce, and had Jack Braaten as our attorney. Jack was very thorough with information and questions were answered and addressed always in a timely manner. He made us feel like everything was going to be alright. Communication was actually enjoyable , given the difficulty that divorces present. Highly recommend Jack.

Client:Kathleen M
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 20, 2024
Client:Erin S
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 19, 2024
Client:Erin S
Attorney Hired:Jack Braaten
June 19, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2023
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2023)
law.marquette.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin – Madison
B.A. in Political Science (2020)
www.wisc.edu
Book My Consult