Reviews for Attorney Holly Mullin

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Holly Mullin At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Holly Mullin
N56 W13405 Silver Spring Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 221-8087

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Mediation, Collaborative Law
Primary Location:
Menomonee Falls, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2008

Average Client Rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 414 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

The lawyer I spoke with was very knowledgable and professional. My husband has a complex pension and she was already familiar with the pension, so that put my mind at ease.

Client:Jennifer H
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 14, 2024
Client:Naomi S
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 8, 2024

Holly Mullin – I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for your assistance in helping me navigate my Personal Management and Savings Account (PMSA). Your expertise and guidance were invaluable in ensuring I understood the process thoroughly.

I particularly appreciate your prompt responsiveness, even outside regular working hours. Your dedication to ensuring we met our deadlines did not go unnoticed and was truly commendable.

Furthermore, your outgoing and helpful demeanor made the entire experience much more manageable. You patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, providing clarity every step of the way.

Thank you once again for your professionalism and support. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone in need of legal guidance.

Client:Michelle G
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 8, 2024

Going through a divorce is very stressful, when my lawyer decided to change firms one month in I felt lost and had no idea where to pick up. I made the decision to stay with Sterling but wasn’t sure who was going to take on my case. Holly stepped in and helped me when I felt so lost. She was my angel. She’s definitely hands on and is fully involved in my case. She assured me that we can get through this even though my Ex was very difficult. Holly fought hard to protect my assets and I’m very happy with the result. I highly recommend Holly Mullin. Thank you Holly

Client:Ymyre M
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 5, 2024

Holly Mullin

Client:Ymyre M
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
February 5, 2024
Client:Kathleen P
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
January 31, 2024
Client:Kelly O
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
January 24, 2024

Very professional and mindful of my time.

Client:Thomas D
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
January 22, 2024

I would give Holly a solid 9 … my limited experience with her has been as a support service as my wife and I work with a different Mediator. She has been extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. I would certainly recommend her to a friend.

Client:Steven R
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
January 22, 2024

Facing divorce chaos and worried about travel with my kids? Attorney Holly saved the day!

Confused and lost, I turned to Holly for help with my divorce papers and vacation plans. She guided me step-by-step, clear and calm, like a family pro. Her legal smarts, quick answers, and genuine care were amazing. Can't believe how smoothly it all went!

If you need a top family lawyer, especially for divorce, look no further! Holly's your right hand – trust me, you won't regret it.

Client:Mohannad K
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
January 22, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2008
www.wisbar.org

Memberships

Collaborative Law Councel Of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Council of Wisconsin
Collaborative Law Certificate (2008)
www.collabdivorce.com

Education

Marquette University Law School
Marquette University Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2008)
Mediation Certificate (2008)
law.marquette.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Bachelor of Arts (2005)
www.wisc.edu

Honors & Awards

University Of Wisconsin Law School
Rising Star Award Winner
8 Consecutive Years: 2012 – 2019
www.superlawyers.com
Book My Consult