Book My Consult3

Reviews for Attorney Lea C. Diaz

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Lea C. Diaz At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Lea C. Diaz
1500 W Shure Dr
#250
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 908-9555

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Arlington Heights, IL
Experience:
Licensed Since 2018

Average Client Rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 180 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Lea Diaz and Danielle Kasper were wonderful during the whole process. I cannot express how thankful I am for their support and highly recommend you use Sterling Lawyers for your family law needs.

Client:Jessica S
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
February 5, 2024

Very professional and communicated well.

Client:Robert A
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
January 30, 2024

Definitely a 10. My attorney and her team were amazing. Very easy to communicate with and very thorough in explaining things. I would definitely recommend them to everybody. I hope I don't have to work with them again, but definitely would in a heartbeat.

Client:Jason M
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
January 29, 2024

You guys were very approachable and responded pretty quick to any emails I had sent. Awesome to work with.

Client:Jason M
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
January 26, 2024

I cannot thank my attorney Lea Diaz, for getting me to the finish line. I had worked for 2 attorneys prior to and I was just dumping money in the trash. I found Sterling online based on their reviews. I was divorced a few months after. Highly recommended. Lea was always responsive, prompt, and sensitive to my situation. Thank you again for all your help.

Client:Dalia D
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
January 11, 2024

Lea Diaz is amazing! I highly recommend her as a divorce attorney. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and always had great communication!

Client:Brittany A
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
January 10, 2024

Lea Diaz was the most amazing partner during a tumultuous period of my life (divorce). Her experience was so valuable to me having never walked through such a change. I've appreciated her candor and honesty every step of the way. When things became more complicated, made me feel very confident with our strategy and I'm thankful for her help. I highly recommend Sterling Lawyers LLC and, specifically, Lea Diaz as your divorce attorney.

Client:Jessica S
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
December 23, 2023

I cannot thank my attorney Lea Diaz, for getting me to the finish line. I had worked for 2 attorneys prior to and I was just dumping money in the trash. I found Sterling online based on their reviews. I was divorced a few months after. Highly recommended. Lea was always responsive, prompt, and sensitive to my situation. Thank you again for all your help.

Dalia Doherty

Client:Dalia D
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
December 19, 2023

"I can't say enough about Lea!
Danielle her paralegal was also very pleasant to work with!
She is extremely knowledgeable and great at what she does.
I retained Lea in early August and we luckily finished my case in a quick 3 months!
My ex is a handful to say the least and definitely made this process way more complicated than it had to be, but Lea was headstrong throughout the entire process.
Lea was always practical, and outweighed the potential outcome of every situation.
She was always fast to respond to messages, and gave great advice! She even called me directly several times to discuss my case.
She is patient, kind, and extremely responsive.
Lea always fought for what I deserved, and in the end I got everything I wanted and more!
I am so grateful for her, and so happy for the way it all turned out!"

Client:Scott B
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
December 14, 2023

I would most certainly give Lea at 10. I was completely satisfied with her efforts and insights into my case. She was able to schedule time with me very quickly. She clearly and concisely answered all of my questions, including some I had not prepared ahead of time as they came to me as we were going through the discussion. I was able to achieve all of my goals for the discussion and she even took the time to offer me a partial refund as the case didn’t take as long as anticipated. That goes to show not only her speed and professionalism at her job but also her integrity in doing what is right by the client. I would certainly look to work with her again in the future if such circumstances arise to need her services.

Client:Travis B
Attorney Hired:Lea C. Diaz
December 12, 2023

Are you ready to move forward? Call (312) 757-8082 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Of Illinois Bar Association

State Bar of Illinois
Admission Since 2018
www.iardc.org

Education

Chicago Kent University Of Law Chicago
DePaul University–Chicago, College of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2018)
law.depaul.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin–Parkside
BA: Political Sciences (2015)
Concentration in Law
uwp.edu
University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
2024
www.superlawyers.com

Book My Consult