Average Client Rating for
Sterling Hughes, LLC
4.4 out of 5 stars
Based on 560 client reviews
Here's what 560 Divorce & Family Law clients have to say about us...

Great experience, I would recommend to anyone

It was nice to work with a law firm that deals only with family law. Not having to worry about every papercopy, every call, every email and having to worry about my retainer fee put my mind at ease. I have been recommended and had to deal with lawyers that focus on other areas of law and none of them made me feel as comfortable about my case as attorney Navarrette did. She was always very quick to respond to calls or email, day or night. If I ever need anything again I will not hesitate to contact attorney Navarrette again.

Ted H
February 15, 2018
Attorney Hired:Kirsten Navarrette

Complete Confidence

After my first meeting with Attorney Festerling it was like a weight was lifted off my shoulders. I have complete confidence in her ability and knowledge. She is honest with me and returns calls. She's an intelligent woman, who includes you in the process. You're never in the dark. SterlingLawyers.com also has a payment process that's reasonable. I would recommend this office.

Diana G
January 25, 2018
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Very satisfied.

She handled my case very well. Thought i was gonna lose, she made things happened the way I wanted. Thank you!

Mary T
January 16, 2018
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Lethargic

My experience involved an attorney that was less than reveling in all the facts.

I have ran my divorce all the way through appeals. It is in that process ommisions were made.

At a hearing my attorney of record admitted he never read the final judgment. Under the five day rule, that pretty much allows the opposing party to alter an in court agreement. Once the judge signs it, and because my attorney offered no objection it was a done deal.

In texting with the attorney post trial, it was reveale…

Jeffery W
December 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Manuel Galang (no longer with the firm)

She was professional and confident

Christopher J
December 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Maureen Black

Flat rate fee is by far the best idea

The flat rate fee is by far the best idea for lawyers, especially when the case goes on longer than you would have hoped. My lawyer has always been upfront and honest. She is a great communicator, fair and very helpful. She never promised things that she didn't think we could get. I would highly recommend this law firm.

Karen S
November 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Living in another state, but always kept in the loop

We live more than 1,200 miles away. Toby kept us in the loop and is keeping us in the loop on our Legal situation. He has honestly made this process easier by telling us everything that is going on and how things will pan out. I can only imagine how hard it is to keep in touch and go to aperances for us while we are not close enough to do so AND still keep us totally involved in every aspect of the process.

Jennifer P
November 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Thank you

I appreciate the work that Attorney Festerling has done for me. Thank you!

Artina J
November 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Caring and compassionate law firm

What a caring and compassionate law firm. I would recommend SterlingLawyers.com to anyone that is looking for a someone who goes above and beyond.

Tood M
November 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
David V
November 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

He gets things done

Attorney Dan Exner is the best, he always responds . He understood completely the emotional stress of a divorce, and he gets things done. Thank you

Fatma M
November 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

He listens and is he cares

Dan Exner is trustworthy, he's honest, and he took the time to listen to my story. He's an excellent attorney and put forth a great amount of time and effort for my case. Thanks.

James B
November 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Oleksii S
November 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Quick response time

She had quick response and offered great advice.

Alisha A
November 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Maureen Black

Representing my best interests

Taking my interest too heart. They are truly representing my best interests. Thanks again to an outstanding team.

Lorene W
November 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Dan was supportive

Dan Exner was supportive throughout my difficult case. I really felt that he was fighting for what was best for my child and despite obstacles faced he helped guide me through the difficult and scary court process. Pricing was also very fair. I would absolutely hire him again

Cherice B
October 31, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Kelly P
October 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

I highly recommend her!

Trisha Festerling is a wonderful attorney!! She did an amazing job and I highly recommend her!!

Rebecca E
October 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Ann T
October 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Very responsive

Maureen provided useful advice during my divorce and she was very responsive. I'm glad I found her.

Brittany C
October 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Maureen Black

They are caring and compassionate.

This is a very emotional time for anyone going through this. They are caring and compassionate. they listen to your questions and concerns. You know that is not about the money when its a flat fee vs per hour fee. They have been outstanding to work with.

Jamey S
October 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Justin R
October 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Cory M
October 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Professional and empathetic

I was very impressed by Holly's professionalism and empathy for my case. Before I worked with her I could barely focus on work and other parts of my life. Thanks to her hard work and dedication she really helped get me back on track. I truly appreciate her tenacity.

Eric W
October 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Friendly and helpful

Friendly and helpful. Great service.

Terrell B
October 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Understood my issue and concerns right away

Attorney Eckhardt was great. She helped me so much and understood my issue and concerns right away. There is not enough words or thanks I can give her! If you need a lawyer there's no better choice.

Donna K
October 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Kelly B
October 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Love the fixed price model, great communication

Thank you for reaching out! So far, I am extremely happy with my decision to leave the firm I was with and go with SterlingLawyers.com! My attorney through SterlingLawyers.com is Derek Allen, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service he is providing. He stays in great communication, and is completely on the same page as far as how I want to approach my very messing and contested divorce. I also really love the fixed price model! It's really nice that there are no surprises! I really like that, whether I can afford all the stages or not, at least I know what they will cost and won't be constantly blind-sided with addition cost the way I was with my previous attorney. At least with SterlingLawyers.com, I know what could be coming and can try to prepare for additional costs the best I can. I really love the way your firm does business, and will absolutely recommend SterlingLawyers.com to anyone looking for an excellent divorce attorney!

Nathan A
October 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen
Brian J
October 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Jeff F
October 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Very responsive

Toby Kinsler was very quick response and attending my needs.

Norene S
October 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Ariel A
October 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen

Great communication and availability

Had a family law case which was unfortunately pretty ugly but Albert gave me very good advice at every turn. Great communication and availability.

Tracy R
October 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl

Professional, user friendly firm

This was a very professional, user friendly firm. The attorneys I worked with were very experienced, easy to work with and helpful. I was very happy with my experience of working with them. I got fair results.

Jonathon M
October 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Michael T
October 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl
Daniel P
October 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Easy to talk to, easy to understand

The first thing that surprised me about Holly was how easy she was to talk to. Whenever you find yourself confused, she takes the time to explain it to you in a way that's easy to understand. It never felt like she was talking over me or down to me, she was very patient. You'll be well taken care of with Holly.

Pamela B
October 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Understanding and well spoken

I have nothing but the best to say about Albert. I was very fortunate to have him on my side. He's understanding, well spoken and did a great job.

Kevin L
October 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl
Krishanta J
October 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Trisha explained every detail clearly

Very experienced. Trisha explained every detail clearly. Very friendly and accommodating.

Matthew M
October 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Anju
October 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Attentive and knowledgeable

Derek is very attentive and knowledgeable.

Krista K
September 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen

She made a terrible process seamless and easy

I was surprised by how caring and efficient she was. I am so pleased we were recommended to her. She made a terrible process seamless and easy. Thank you so much!

Robin E
September 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Maureen Black

Compassionate, understanding and strong support.

Fantastic representation. Compassionate, understanding and strong support. Highly recommend.

LaVonne E
September 26, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Took great care of me during the divorce

Trisha really cares, and took great care of me during the divorce. She's not only a great attorney, but she is also a warm and caring person. My divorce was a heart wrenching life experience and I needed someone that would consider my family and our circumstances and who'd take care of us. We weren't disappointed. Trisha was all that and more.

Dawn G
September 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Erik V
September 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jodi D
September 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Experienced, organized, professional and extremely helpful

When I started the divorce I was so lost about everything but she was experienced, organized, professional and extremely helpful. She did not waste time and was easy to talk to thru the process. Would recommend her to others in a heart beat!

Kevin K
September 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Roashune M
September 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Toby Kinsler is amazing!

Toby Kinsler is amazing! He went above and beyond what I could have ever expected. Thank you so much <3

Tanya B
September 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Daniel G
September 21, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Handled a delicate situation with care and kindness

Holly assisted me with my family law case earlier this year. She handled a delicate situation with the utmost care and kindness and her costs were reasonable. I cannot recommend anyone more strongly than I would Holly.

Melissa B
September 21, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Chrystal B
September 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Robert Y
September 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Frank H
September 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Thanks for your time and effort

Thanks very much for all the time and effort you spent on me!

Julie L
September 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Annette R
September 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Fair outcome

I feel my case had a fair outcome.

Elise H
September 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Michael T
September 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl

Thank You very much Toby for handling my divorce case. I'm totally satisfied to get my freedom and normal life back together. I will refer you to anyone who gets involved in divorce matter. Was very pleasant and easy to cooperate with you! Thank you very much again!

Oleksii S
September 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Rosie H
September 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Great communication

Derek listened to my situation closely and was very generous with his time when something needed explained. Also, he always back to me in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of help. A pleasure to work with.

Abigail V
September 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen
Anastasia K
September 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen

He relieved my anxiety

Before I spoke to Toby I was worried about my divorce. After I spoke to Toby I was both calm about my case, and truly impressed by his expertise and commitment to me and my family's future. If you have a family law issue, these are the people you should speak to.

Eliza F
September 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Thank you Attorney Festerling for caring

On the previous rating it only let me do 1 star. I wanted 5 stars. Thank you Attorney Festerling for caring and working as hard as you did!!!

Kelly C
September 11, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Stephanie W
September 11, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Eric O
September 7, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Melissa C
September 7, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Kristin E
September 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen

Easy to get in touch, easy to talk to

Erin's easy to talk to. It was never hard to get in contact and get a response from her when I had questions. I'd definitely recommend her!

Alexander C
September 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Sarah S
September 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl
John S
August 31, 2017
Rebecca E
August 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Joanne B
August 28, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Marcus S
August 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Patient and great communicator

Dan was very professional and easy to work with. He was patient and took the time to make sure that we understood each step of the process. It always felt like Dan was dedicated to our case!

Andrea C
August 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Debbie F
August 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Eric L
August 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen
Melissa B
August 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Sarah V
August 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Derek Allen

Responsive and genuine

Responsive, genuine and effective fighter for me and my family. Always very nice and easy to work with but was tough when necessary.

Autumn N
August 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl
Matthew B
August 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Joane C
August 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Paul S
August 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

I felt confident and comfortable in court

As good an experience as you can have going through a divorce. I worked with Attorney Dan Exner after starting my divorce by myself and he was a great resource. I felt confident and comfortable in court and was not surprised by anything.

Sally J
August 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jeffrey H
August 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Barbara L
August 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

I love the pricing scheme, but have some reservations about the specific attorney I am working with. When an attorney doesn't respond to multiple email and text messages over time, you have to wonder.

Jeff H
August 15, 2017
Rachel B
August 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

She truly cares about you and your case

Attorney Erin Boyd really went above and beyond. You can tell that she truly cares about you and your case. Really takes the time necessary to adequately represent you and make sure that you're satisfied!

Deana M
August 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
James B
August 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

She helped me think and reason through what I needed

I went through a very difficult and stressful divorce. Trisha represented me and she was helpful, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She helped me think and reason through what I needed, and how to deal with my difficult situation clearly. She was firm in negotiation, but not antagonistic and got results.

Rick C
August 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Nicole S
August 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Katie S
August 11, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Erin is a great communicator

Empathetic, knowledgeable, and professional. Erin is a great communicator. I felt comfortable right away. She told me what to expect and how she was going to proceed with my case. Erin has kept me in loop throughout the entire process. I was very lucky to have her as my attorney.

Sheryl D
August 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Angela W
August 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Cory L
August 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Jeni B
August 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Ryan R
August 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Margaret (
August 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Peter E
August 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

She immediately responded to my emails when I had questions

When I was going through my divorce, I was so impressed with Holly's skills and knowledge. She is attentive, professional, and has a way of making a person feel completely at ease even when discussing sensitive issues. She immediately respondded to my emails when I had questions and is attentive to my concerns. Thanks Holly.

Jennifer C
July 28, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Kiara M
July 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Steve D
July 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Kurtis C
July 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Deshon T
July 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

She did an amazing job

Highly recommended. Divorce is hard enough and trying to do it on your own is even harder. The price was more than fair and the service was excellent. I worked with Attorney Holly Mullin. She was very professional, detailed, and personable. She did an amazing job. All I had to do was get her the information she needed and Attorney Mullin and her team took care of the rest. She was always available if I had questions and communicated openly with me and my spouse through every step of the process. I hope to never have to go through the divorce process again because its very unpleasant but having a good attorney like Holly made it so much easier. Thank you Holly!

Frederick T
July 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

First consultation with Trish, was all business. When we started the process in the court i felt my attorney was there to give the petitioner what ever she wanted. I didn't have a voice in front of the commissioner.

Nicholas L
July 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Daniel F
July 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jenna K
July 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Responsive

She's responsive and has a great attention to detail.

Julie V
July 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Olivia C
July 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Holly made my divorce process easy and painless

Holly made my divorce process easy and painless. She kept me informed of every step, answered all my questions and kept it as simple as possible. Whenever I had a couple of follow-up questions, she called me right back with the answers even though my case was done. I liked the fixed fee price I'd definitely recommend her!

Michael M
July 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Robert P
July 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Katy did an awesome job. Your firm was great. I would recommend to anyone.

Jay S
July 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Robert G
June 26, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Karen K
June 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

She was patient, careful and very accessible

Thanks to Katy everything went smoothly without any problems. She was patient, careful and very accessible the whole time. I felt I got great value with her and the staff in the office were great as well!

Kelly B
June 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
James S
June 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

I have been given confidence and stress relief

Although I am still in the middle of my case, my attorney Mr. Toby Kinsler is a true gift. For the first time, I have been given confidence, stress relief, and honestly eagerness to pursue equal time with my son's. Toby truly treats me like a friend that he's going into battle for. He defiantly believes in what he strives for. Thank you so much for providing the best there is.

Andrew B
June 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Paul S
June 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton

Dan did everything to make it it as stress free as possible

I was going through a very difficult divorce and Dan did everything to make it it as stress free as possible. He was calm, explained all of my options, and did not pressure me in any way. I always felt in control of my case. He gave me the facts and let me decide what was best for me.

Cheryl N
June 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Por C
June 12, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Helped me through every step of the process

Even at our first meeting I could tell how experienced and dedicated Latrice was. From the start she took the time to really learn about my case and help me through every step of the process. The case was more complicated than I thought but thanks to her everything went smoothly for me and my family.

Taylor T
June 9, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Vickie P
June 9, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Cory M
June 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Randall K
June 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Darcey B
June 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Joseph S
June 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

They made me feel comfortable

Katy and everyone at SterlingLawyers.com helped made my divorce smooth, quick and painless. They made me feel comfortable with their knowledge and ability to get the job done. It made an already stressful and scary situation A LOT better! My whole experience and their upfront price makes them an easy recommendation to anyone who needs help with a divorce.

Marie B
June 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Roberto J
May 31, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Jeff F
May 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Jill H
May 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Linda R
May 29, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jeff L
May 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Krishanta J
May 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler

Really care about their clients

Fabulous team really care about their clients and work hard to get best results possible.

LaVonne E
May 25, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Chastity S
May 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Kelly M
May 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
David F
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Jaime V
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Marcus S
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Nicholas L
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Sara H
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Dan made me feel very comfortable

I worked through my divorce with Dan Exner. He was absolutely amazing! I really appreciated that I could always email with an questions or concerns and always received a response in a very timely manner. Dan made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole divorce. He always made me feel like he took time to listen to the issues that were important to me and made sure to help put those issues as a top priority. I would absolutely recommend this law firm to friends and family and call them if I have any family law needs in the future.

Sarah M
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Andrew L
May 22, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Chaz K
May 21, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Lon R
May 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Marcie R
May 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Angela D
May 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Michael M
May 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Norene S
May 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Scott A
May 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Dawn G
May 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Liz J
May 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Barbara L
May 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Denise H
May 15, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Oleksii S
May 11, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Raven K
May 11, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Ryan R
May 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Brooke T
May 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Deana B
May 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Michael T
May 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Victoria C
May 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Margaret F
May 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Christy S
May 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Derrick Q
May 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jenna K
May 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Attorney Milton has been very attentive and has been great to work with?The office staff is also very polite and helpful. Thanks for everything so far.

Melissa B
May 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Caroline E
May 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Elise H
May 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Jeff G
May 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Michael K
May 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Aimee L
May 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Cory H
May 1, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Raquel M
April 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
LynnDee M
April 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Sarah F
April 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Kim S
April 24, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Kelly C
April 21, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Rebecca J
April 21, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Becky B
April 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Erica M
April 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

I really feel like I know what's expected. I'm in contempt of court for keeping my child. I went to mediation with a lot of questions and didn't hear from her. So having to go and face my Ex was horrible, needless to say it didn't go welll and I needed a sheriff escort to my car on Friday. With all this said I do think she is very nice I just don't feel secure about my court date on May 8th.

Janel V
April 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jeff G
April 17, 2017
Attorney Hired:Latrice Knighton
Patty H
April 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Shirley W
April 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Rebecca E
April 13, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Lisa N
April 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Natalie E
April 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Stephanie R
April 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Dares P
April 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Lisa D
April 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Gloria I
April 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Alex Z
April 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jeffrey H
April 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Toby Kinsler
Pam K
April 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Sara M
April 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Eric D
March 31, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Sandy S
March 31, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Paul M
March 30, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Mia S
March 28, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Brian S
March 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Jim C
March 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Trisha is awesome I have zero complaints

Nick N
March 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Natalie E
March 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Kelli S
March 20, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Julie V
March 18, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Deshon T
March 13, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Margaret (
March 13, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Olga H
March 8, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jill H
March 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Alex K
February 16, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

I had a coaching session with Meg O'Marro and despite being late to our appointment she was fair and attentive. She gave me the advice she thought I needed and if something comes up she will be the first lawyer I go to!

Daniel B
February 14, 2017
Natalie E
February 14, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Brian W
February 13, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Google Review (woodworker)
February 10, 2017
Marjorie H
February 10, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Candice S
February 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Always listen to our questions

I found them thur yelp I read all the reviews. They were everything everyone said they were. Very friendly. Always listen to our questions and concerns. We hired them on the spot. I know their going to do their job. Thanks yelp.

Melody H
January 31, 2017
Hannah E
January 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Richard M
January 27, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Google Review (reheimmas)
January 24, 2017
Nkaujntxhee (
January 23, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Michael M
January 19, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Richard M
January 13, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Becky B
January 9, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

I felt a touch and I mean just a tiny bit of disappointment in the fact that the week before the final court date I felt like I was on an island being bombarded with paperwork and illustrations – half of which were variations on final scenarios. I wish I could have had a chance to discuss what they all meant before they were sent to me. This feeling had a lot to do with the fact that Katy had a trial the week before and she needed to focus on that. Not upset – it's an honest reality that happens. As a crazy work schedule funeral director I know exactly how the chaos feels and I am guilty of doing the same – priority is what and who is directly in front of me rather than who is up next week. Divorce sucks and it isn't easy and life goes on after. That was the biggest complaint that was really no ones fault. Katy was super awesome and met with me whenever I felt like I was drowning and needed clarification on issues. I would highly recommend SterlingLawyers.com to anyone needing your services. All of the staff that I encountered was awesome. The biggest reason I scored the way I did was the feeling of being alone on a deserted island being smothered by paperwork that to me didn't make much sense because of all the feelings swirling around in the giant pool in my head and a personal love of the number 7…(yes I'm a dork – but it's honestly my lucky number). Lastly – I have to thank you both for everything that you ladies helped me with. I emailed Katy about a month after the finalization and told her that I was able to refinance the house and the girls and I are happier than we have ever been. And just to prove hell does freeze over – Erik and I have been getting along good and I've let go of All the shit that he has said and done before and after the divorce (yes that was a HUGE pill to swallow) but the girls need parents who can be civil and even a bit happy when around each other. They need happy parents who can even bring new partners around each other and the kids at the same time. Life is to short to hold grudges and it's such a waste of energy to hate the father of my girls – without him I wouldn't have them. I wish you and Katy all the best you two were amazing. And I'm still not upset about the transition from you to Katy's caseload. ???? Thank you for everything Becky Osse P.s. I would give you a 9 – it's just that I like the number 7 better so I used that…lol

Becky O
January 9, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Kathy K
January 9, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Jodi N
January 7, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Paul G
January 6, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Donnie E
January 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Mark K
January 5, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Darrin P
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
James M
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

I have mixed feelings. I've had both good and bad experiences. I like my lawyer and at times I feel like my case really matters. Other times I feel like I'm forgotten about. I thought my case would've been done and resolved months ago and it's taking much longer than expected. Maybe that's normal but certainly not what I expected.

Joshua O
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Michael B
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Mike M
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Shirley W
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Veronica R
January 4, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Aimee L
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Andrew G
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Angel S
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Brian S
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Candice S
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Celeste H
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Chris K
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

I have set up a court date. Other than that, I have no feedback.

Christopher M
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Dan T
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Darcey B
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
David M
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Hannah E
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Karen S
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Lon R
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Marie B
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Mark L
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Michelle V
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Nick A
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Patty H
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Paula D
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Rebecca J
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Roger W
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Sara M
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Shirley W
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Troy C
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Vickie P
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Wanda W
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Dion B
January 3, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Christy S
January 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Sandra A
January 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

I will highly recommend your services to anyone

Thank you SterlingLawyers.com, for helping me with my case. My situation was complicated with a lot of emotions, attorney Trisha Festerling and Katy Eckhardt were both professional and well organized. Thank you for your time and effort in this matter, it made a world of difference with my situation. Again your time and professionalism were greatly appreciated in this matter, I will highly recommend your services to anyone in need of a great attorney! Thank you again SterlingLawyers.com!

Flor R
January 2, 2017
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Brian W
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Gloria I
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Katherine S
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Lisa N
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Michael H
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Michael S
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Dan, Christina, Kelly and Lynne did a fantastic job!! Wouldn?t have kept as sane as I did without them. I knew the first time I met with Dan that I wanted to retain him for my divorce. I cannot thank him enough.

Michelle B
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Nicholas L
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Sandy S
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Barbara L
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Straight forward and honest

First time ever having to use an attorney, but they made the process as comfortable as possible, especially with all of the emotions that surround a custody and divorce case. They made every attempt to get back to me and keep me informed on a timely manner and did not disguise the truth of the matter at all, straight forward and honest with the facts of my case. I suggest at least meeting with them prior to hiring anyone else.

Aaron K
December 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Daniel M
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Erica M
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Heather C
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Jennifer K
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Jennifer R
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
John S
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Jonathan K
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Kelli S
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Linda R
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Mary H
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Michael M
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Michael R
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Paul M
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Roberto J
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Andrew L
December 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Anna R
December 29, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Brian K
December 29, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Todd S
December 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Polite and professional

SterlingLawyers.com was polite and professional from start to finish. Communication is key and all of my questions were answered. My attorney was compassionate about my case and knew what they were doing.

Steven J
December 22, 2016
Kristopher W
December 13, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Sumit G
December 12, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
William S
December 8, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Drea A
December 7, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Samuel N
December 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

I didn't feel like my attorney and I were on the same page. There was no sense of urgency with him. I don't feel that he was very interested in my case or being my advocate. I was my own advocate. Things were done very last minute. There were multiple instances of communication breakdown which caused me tremendous stress. My concerns were minimally addressed or ignored throughout the process. At the end of the day I got a deal I can live with but if I had to do it all again I would have chosen a different attorney.

Jessica C
November 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Miguel V
November 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Kate T
November 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Brian G
November 23, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Denise B
November 21, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Lynn N
November 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Meghan S
November 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Sherry D
November 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Communication

Debbie F
November 7, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Customer service is excellent. By everyone in the office I come in contact with.

Michelle B
October 3, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Marie B
September 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

I feel the representation from Katy is very good. She is a smart attorney who I feel has my back.

Dan K
September 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Bonnie P
September 25, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Sara M
September 23, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Rebecca J
September 22, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Holly Mullin is an amazing lawyer. She provides outstanding support.

Karen J
September 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Keeping me informed answering questions in a timely manner

Denise B
September 13, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

I am very impressed with my attorney Erin Boyd and her professionalism with my case.

Michael R
September 13, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd

Prompt Communication

Natalie E
September 7, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Dion B
September 7, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Alexis M
September 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Paula D
September 1, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Daniel P
September 1, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Aggie N
August 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Response and access.

Jim
August 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Raymond C
August 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Jennifer L
August 29, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

very friendly, open, and honest

Deanna J
August 29, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Denise B
August 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Kimberly B
August 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Angel L
August 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Jennifer O
August 25, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Marjorie H
August 25, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Robin G
August 25, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

I think the fixed amount per case is expensive and limiting. I like my attorney Dan Exner, but will not be back for another case because of the expensive per-case flat fee

Farouq A
August 25, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Elizabeth W
August 24, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Cuc B
August 23, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Amazing

Meg O marro did an amazing job I could not have asked for a better lady to represent me she respected me and listened to what I was saying great job and thank you so much for everything

Mose T
August 23, 2016
Ayako K
August 22, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Susan S
August 21, 2016
Attorney Hired:Erin Boyd
Raymond C
August 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Geofrey D
August 17, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jacob A
August 17, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Shane C
August 16, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Understanding my concerns and responding – advising me on my options

Robert S
August 15, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Lynn K
August 12, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Always addressed my concerns with compassion. Didn't make me feel inadequate. Explained things in layman's terms so I could understand.

Linda I
August 12, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Denise H
August 11, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Michael H
August 10, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Kim S
August 9, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Kim S
August 9, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Mario M
August 8, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Meg kept showing up and providing information on the processes that are unknown to us. Gave me confidence

Karmia R
August 8, 2016
Mario M
August 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Holly was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and brought results.

Gregory S
August 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Holly and Christine are great!!!

Gregory S
August 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Margaret F
July 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Holly goes above and beyond!

Patrick M
July 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

I would recommend Meg

Meg communicated well, responded emails and voicemails in a timely manner, even while she was busy with other cases.

Lacey T
July 21, 2016

An attorney who fights

From the first meeting at their office, it was clear I made the right choice.

Jessica G
July 21, 2016

I can't say enough positive things about Holly. She is a great attorney and a compassionate human being.

Larry W
July 20, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Tremendous response time

When someone does an inquiry the response time is tremendous. I referred a friend and she was able to set something up. It was nice. In fact the best part was your office was not able to assist and referred her else where which was commendable. My friend was so happy with the all around experience.

Michelle K
July 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Finally a lawyer that cares

Meg got me thru a painful situation and always seemed to keep my interests at the top of her priorities.

Joseph G
July 15, 2016

Compassionate and honest

Compassion and honest answers, Katy makes me comfortable and is insightful

Michael H
July 11, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Answer and return phone call from clients, rather than duck them. Do not allow reverse sexism to color the service rendered in divorce cases. So far I feel as if I have been conned out of $3500.00.

Timothy J
July 9, 2016

Smooth and Trustworthy so far

So far so good! It's early on in our time together and I hope it continues as smooth and trusting as it has.

Joshua O
July 6, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Patrick M
July 4, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Knowledgeable, Caring, Dedicated

Holly is well versed in all things divorce. She gets deep into the details and find solutions quickly.

Ellen K
July 3, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Accurate, timely, effective

Francisco S
July 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Good so far…

So far so good. I will reserve final judgment until I see the end numbers.

Michael M
June 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Thanks Dan!

Julie C
June 24, 2016

Incredibly Helpful

I hired Katy to handle my divorce. She and her staff were professional and incredibly helpful throughout the entire divorce process.

Akilah B
June 21, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Thanks for the coaching session!

Ryan G
June 21, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Professional and Friendly

Your receptionist are very professional and friendly. My attorney responds to my emails in a timely matter and was very friendly and I feel is doing the best for me

Vickie P
June 20, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Great Attorney

Dan was a big help in court!

Michael W
June 20, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Mike G
June 20, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Linda R
June 19, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Aaron K
June 10, 2016

Seemed too Long

I think explaining the process of how a settlement can come together would help. I was under the impression that after the Financial worksheets were sent in, that the two attorneys would actually work together. Since nothing really happened for several months my ex and I decided to come up with our own division of assets and turn it into the attorneys so we could accomplish a simple divorce in 8 months.

Michael M
June 9, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Extremely personable and helpful

Our Attorney Dan Exner, did an excellent job on our case. He was great getting back to us with information on a timely basis and was extremely personable and helpful. Very bright young man. Highly recommend him!

William M
June 9, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Michael G
June 6, 2016
Joel B
June 1, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

So far so good

So far everything has been going as expected. I think Katy has been great.

Dan K
May 31, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Christina S
May 29, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Thanks Meg!

Meg was a great attorney. She helped me get great results in court.

Terrence S
May 28, 2016
Verinia G
May 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Meg has great qualities such as Competency, compassion, very good listener, intelligent, confidence, reassuring, you can tell she works very hard for her clients. I'm very glad to have her.

Evans D
May 25, 2016
Darcey B
May 24, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Daniel R
May 19, 2016
Karen J
May 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
DiQuan W
May 18, 2016
Derek G
May 18, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Thanks!

Jamie T
May 16, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Patrick M
May 6, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Michael M
May 4, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Alexis H
May 3, 2016
Daniel Z
May 3, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Kayla D
May 3, 2016

Great firm!

SterlingLawyers.com helped me resolve my issues in court efficiently and effectively. I loved the fixed fee pricing and Dan was great at communicating throughout the process. Thanks.

Andrew K
May 2, 2016

Thanks for the Mediation Help

Everything was great

Rachel G
May 2, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Matt M
April 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Charles F
April 30, 2016
Attorney Hired:Alber Joseph Holl

Seems too busy

Mark A
April 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Clear communication

Randall M
April 28, 2016
Jennifer L
April 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Great service & support staff

Steven G
April 28, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Julie C
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Denise B
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Joseph K
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Thanks Holly!

Holly was excellent. Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and brought results.

Gregory S
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Rachael D
April 27, 2016
Robin G
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jim S
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Randall O
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Susan B
April 27, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Larry W
April 14, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Mario M
April 14, 2016
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Richard B
April 12, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jessica G
March 30, 2016
Evans D
March 30, 2016
Becky O
March 19, 2016
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt

Poor Communication

The communication is very poor. Will not respond over the weekend.

Maureen O
March 16, 2016
Camille M
February 21, 2016

My attorney fought for me

I was represented very well, my attorney fought for me, and definitely made sure my interests were well represented. I felt as though Dan, my attorney, would go to war with me, and do everything in his power to make sure I came out on top.

Travis P
February 15, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Angela C
February 15, 2016
Anthony B
January 26, 2016
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Communication Issues

Christian S
January 22, 2016
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Some Calls not Returned

I really like the staff, I think the biggest element for me is the free anytime mentor, she was awesome. Some calls were not returned.

Roberta B
December 20, 2015
Julie H
December 18, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Michael S
December 14, 2015

Absolutely Wonderful!

Trisha Festerling is absolutely wonderful! I could not have asked for better representation. Thanks again!!

Dean D
December 12, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Wayne P
December 10, 2015
Kole B
December 8, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Poor Communication

Tyler S
November 17, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Matthew F
November 17, 2015
Kyle R
November 16, 2015

Confused

Has been a bit of a delay getting the process started. Do not understand what is taking the court so long. My attorney explained how the courts work, but it seems too long.

Paul D
November 14, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Alexis H
November 14, 2015
Percy H
November 6, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Matthew B
October 29, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Keeping me up to date and giving sound advise to follow. Having patience, compassion and understanding for what I'm going throug.

Eric N
October 28, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Randall K
October 23, 2015
Geriann E
October 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Joseph K
October 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Kim S
October 13, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
James S
October 11, 2015
Tom S
October 10, 2015

Your staff is friendly, kind and understanding! Trisha Festerling is wonderful, she is compassionate, and understanding but tough.

Jamie T
October 8, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Angela G
October 6, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Carlethia H
September 29, 2015
Kelly H
September 21, 2015
Linda A
September 19, 2015
Christopher W
September 18, 2015

Attorney Festerling was diligent in resolving my case as quickly as possible against apposing counsel who was non-responsive, illusive and a bit childish.

Kristin V
September 17, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Lawanda Mason
September 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Someone's always available to answer my questions.

Sherry D
September 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Shannon D
September 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Quicker communication that being said with limited understanding or experience with the legal system

Annmarie R
September 12, 2015
Joseph P
September 4, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Donald W
September 2, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jeff W
September 1, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Sarah K
September 1, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Friendly and helpful

Everyone in that office is very friendly and helpful I wish in my state we had a Chinese like those because they are outgoing they take the time to explain all your options I definitely would recommend them to the Wisconsin People

Lisa B
August 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Meghan S
August 21, 2015
Attorney Hired:Kathryn Eckhardt
Derek G
August 17, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Bonnie P
August 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Supportive Attorney, Average Support Staff

Trisha, has been supportive and understanding in my divorce, but I think the support team that works with her could use some improvement.

Joel B
August 7, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Sandra K
August 1, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
David S
July 26, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Troy G
July 24, 2015
Michael H
July 22, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Barbara L
July 21, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Ricky M
July 20, 2015
Ryan B
July 19, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Peggy M
July 17, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Mike G
July 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Jay L
July 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Daniel Z
July 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Tammy I
July 14, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Alison C
July 13, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin
Charles K
July 9, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Matt M
June 26, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Christopher H
June 26, 2015
Frances S
June 18, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Kathy C
June 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Charlotte O
June 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Well, at $230/hour (which includes paralegals) I would expect to get a better result than what the court ordered.

William M
June 5, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Courtney T
June 4, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Slow and Delayed Communication

The response from atty Festerling has been very slow and delayed. Lately, it's typically days before I hear a response and it's usually with me sending a follow up message

Kevin B
June 4, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Alton J
June 1, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Gail P
May 27, 2015
Jasmine J
May 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jamie M
May 24, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jeff B
May 21, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Ryan K
May 19, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jereme R
May 18, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Christy L
May 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Dan was a blessing. From the intitial consultation I had peace and felt safe. He was attentive to my requests and that made all of the difference.

Keri B
May 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Need better communication

Tammy R
May 12, 2015

Confident in Court

Dan opened my eyes to the rights I thought were closed to a father. He is a lawyer you feel at peace of mind during the case.

James Z
May 9, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Lynn J
May 7, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Erika S
May 7, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Roger W
May 6, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Neil C
May 6, 2015
Matt W
May 3, 2015
Preston H
April 27, 2015
James I
April 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Christine G
April 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Assertive

If your in search of a firm that will come through for you without question hire SterlingLawyers.com. Jim is one of the individuals at the firm you want in your corner.

Edwin H
April 24, 2015
Ruth A
April 21, 2015
Steve K
April 21, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Kim P
April 21, 2015
Charlene D
April 20, 2015
Jeffery W
April 18, 2015
Kurt M
April 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Dan's demeanor is always cool regardless of the pressure. He gets things done quickly and professionally. Dan is a skilled problem solver and actively listens well.

John Z
April 15, 2015

I sat down and interviewed Trisha, it was evident she has a great deal of legal knowledge. She discussed her prior experience and displayed her skills to be direct without being harsh or combative.

Adrian A
April 12, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

The staff was a joy to work with. I highly the team and will choose them for future issues. Thanks for everything.

Dale P
April 9, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Good Communication

Takes the time to explain your options so you can feel confident in your decisions.

Nancy M
April 6, 2015

Too expensive

I did not realize how expensive a divorce could be.

Monica W
April 3, 2015
Anglea C
March 31, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Good local firm

Rodolfo G
March 28, 2015

Dan delivered good results.

Jason W
March 25, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Good Service

Michael P
March 22, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jeremy B
March 13, 2015
Alan F
March 10, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Robert G
March 4, 2015

I am experiencing a little lack of communication with a time sensitive issue.

Darrel W
March 1, 2015
Tim A
February 26, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Jared D
February 23, 2015

Need my docs

I've emailed her for copies of my ex's tax returns but haven't received.

Steven G
February 17, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Brian M
February 11, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Darlene M
February 10, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Bryan W
February 4, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Daniel W
February 4, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Michael C
February 2, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Carl M
February 2, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Jesse S
February 1, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Paul K
January 30, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Andrew G
January 28, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Damon C
January 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Andrew B
January 27, 2015
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling
Robert S
January 25, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Arcetta K
January 22, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
John Y
January 21, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Shannon H
January 20, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Holly J
January 20, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Gregory B
January 16, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Paul F
January 15, 2015
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner

Great Decision

Hiring a lawyer is not an easy decision and is usually done under stress. In my case, hiring SterlingLawyers.com was a great decision.

Alison S
January 9, 2015
Attorney Hired:Holly Mullin

Communication

I have been very unhappy with the responsiveness as a whole

William H
January 3, 2015

Want a Refund

Since my case was thrown out because of technicality at least you should offered me some of my Money back

Amjed A
December 7, 2014
Attorney Hired:Dan Exner
Daniel A
November 14, 2014
Brandon M
April 30, 2014
Attorney Hired:Trisha Festerling

Leave a Review

Required field

Call for Immediate Assistance (312) 757-8082
or fill out the form below to book a consult.

Three Simple Steps

Find out how simple the divorce process can be when you work with a law firm that puts you first. Book your consult today!

1. CONTACT

2. SCHEDULE

3. MOVE FORWARD

Book Your Consultation with Sterling Hughes, LLC

Sterling Hughes, LLC
Divorce & Family Law Client Reviews

4.4

560 Reviews
See all Reviews

"Thank you SterlingLawyers.com,for helping me with my case. My situation was complicated with a lot of emotions, attorney Trisha Festerling and Katy Eckhardt were both professional and well organized. Thank you for your time and effort in this matter, it made a world of difference with my situation.

Again your time and professionalism were greatly appreciated in this matter, I will highly recommend your services to anyone in need of a great attorney! Thank you again SterlingLawyers.com!"

- Flor R.
  Full Google Review

Call for Immediate Assistance (312) 757-8082
or fill out the form below to book a consult.

  • Sterling Law Offices, S.C. BBB profile
  • Sterling Law Offices, S.C. Super Lawyers
  • Sterling Law Offices, S.C. on Avvo
(312) 757-8082