Book My Consult3

Reviews for Attorney Alexandra Isroff

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Alexandra Isroff At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Alexandra Isroff
22 W Washington St
FL 15 #002
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 598-1711

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Chicago, IL
Experience:
Licensed Since 2006
Average Client Rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 309 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

My divorce was filed within a month and finalized within 2…. IN COOK COUNTY!!! Enough said if you’ve done your research or have prior experience in this jurisdiction. I absolutely recommend this firm. Ali Isroff and her team were professional, thorough, and prepared which resulted in this quick process. They’re worth every penny!!!!

Client:Jennifer M
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 22, 2024

Ali work so professional that she take care off you as she was going through how I am. She fight for…

Client:David S
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 19, 2024

I give her 9

Client:David S
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
February 16, 2024

I’m finding the divorce to be very difficult and anxiety ridden but Ali Isroff my attorney is helping me navigate it all. She is there to answer any question I might have and always responds immediately which is wonderful. I feel very confident having her in my corner and would definitely recommend.

Client:Patricia F
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
January 22, 2024

Ali was really helpful and knowledgable. Made me understand the case and terms, and made me feel I was taken cared of.

Client:Nicki C
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
January 12, 2024

10! 10! 10! Ali is great!

Client:Nikola N
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
January 12, 2024

The coaching session was good, informative, concise, and help me understand my options.

Client:Imran S
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
January 11, 2024

I would give Ali a 10/10. She was very communicative with me and made sure I received all the help and advice I needed.

Client:Connor F
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
January 8, 2024

Ali Isroff is my person of contact and has been since my legal process began. They’re great at answering my barrage of questions seeing as I would have no idea what’s going on without Ali. Give them a raise 🤑

Client:Derwin J
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
December 25, 2023

Jacqueline McClellan has been a great asset to my case. She is on every call and every email, following up and making sure no detail is ever overlooked.

Client:Tammy P
Attorney Hired:Alexandra Isroff
December 23, 2023

Are you ready to move forward? Call (312) 757-8082 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Of Illinois Bar Association
State Bar of Illinois
Admission Since 2006
www.iardc.org

Education

Chicago Kent University Of Law Chicago
Chicago-Kent College of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2005)
kentlaw.iit.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Journalism and Women's Studies (2002)
wisc.edu
Book My Consult