Book My Consult3

Reviews for Attorney Katie VanDeusen

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Katie Vandeusen At Sterling Lawyers
Attorney Katie VanDeusen
1821 Walden Office Square
#457
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 584-1860

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Collaborative Law, Mediation
Primary Location:
Schaumburg, IL
Experience:
Licensed Since 2011

Average Client Rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 258 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Katie Van Duessen was excellent with her service and communication. She was referred to me from a friend and I am glad I went in that direction.

Client:Matthew S
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
February 7, 2024

Katie Van Duessen was excellent with her service and communication. She was referred to me from a friend and I am glad I went in that direction.

Client:Matthew S
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
February 7, 2024

Katie Van Dusen and her team were so friendly, knowledgeable, kind, professional and helpful in every way that I felt like they were family. Katie is amazing. She gave me information but was never pushy or aggressive. She respected my wishes and was able to talk me thru the entire process and made me feel important even when I had moments of emotion, she remained kind and supportive and kept me moving on to the next step. She was a blessing from God and I would recommend her and Sterling Lawyers to anyone who needed help. I am grateful you were all there for me. God Bless you. – Tracy Biggiotti

Client:Tracy B
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
February 2, 2024

Very kind and professional. Made me feel important and not just a client. The absolute best in attorneys. I cannot thank them enough for their help in my time of need. I highly recommend them.

Client:Tracy B
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
February 2, 2024

I never felt alone always felt like you guys were there with me the whole time.

Client:Jose M
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
January 1, 2024
Client:Sean H
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
January 1, 2024

Katie's V. commitment to my needs surpasses my expectations.

Client:Gregory M
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
December 27, 2023

Katie great lawyer she is awesome she was there too the and excellent service the all team was awesome..

Client:Jose M
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
December 27, 2023

It was great working with Katie and her team . She was straight forward , giving , heart felt and making this crazy and scary experience calming . Thanks for all the help!

Client:Christopher H
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
December 26, 2023

"I have had a wonderful experience working with Sterling. Despite facing a challenging journey, Katie and the entire team have provided me with stability and unwavering support. I am also grateful for their fair pricing structure and the flexibility they offer. I highly recommend Sterling for any legal needs."

Client:James R
Attorney Hired:Katie VanDeusen
December 19, 2023

Are you ready to move forward? Call (312) 757-8082 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Of Illinois Bar Association

State Bar of Illinois
Admission Since 2011
www.iardc.org

Education

Chicago Kent University Of Law Chicago

The John Marshall Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2011)
Graduated Cum Laude
www.jmls.edu

University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bachelor's (2008)
illinois.edu

Memberships

University Of Wisconsin Law School
The Collaborative Law Institute of Illinois
2019
collablawil.org

Honors & Awards

University Of Wisconsin Law School

Rising Star Award Winner
Consecutive Years: 2018 – Present
www.superlawyers.com

Top 10 Best Family Law Attorneys In Illinois

Top 10 Illinois Attorney (2021 – Present)
Top 10 Attorneys Under 40 (2019 – 2020)
www.aiofla.org

Book My Consult