Book My Consult3

Reviews for Attorney Jacqueline N. McClellan

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Jacqueline N. Mcclellan At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Jacqueline N. McClellan
1500 W Shure Dr
#250
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 416-1115

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Arlington Heights, IL
Experience:
Licensed Since 2021

Average Client Rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 56 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Didn't feel my best interest was at hand

Client:Ericka S
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
July 5, 2024

My attorney Jaqueline was very attentive to me and she really helped me get the best outcome for my daughter’s future , and this is why I would recommend it to anyone .

Client:Kimberly R
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
July 1, 2024

Jacqueline and Jessica are amazing!

Client:Nitchana S
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
June 24, 2024

Knowledge of attorney and ease of discussion.

Client:Vincent P
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
June 8, 2024
Client:Joseph D
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
June 5, 2024

Atty. Jacqueline McClellan kept me up to date on all the proceedings of my case. She also helped to steer me towards better conclusions when it came to divisions of property and parenting time.

Client:Jeffrey P
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
June 4, 2024

Honestly, when I first signed up for all of this it all seemed like a fairly quick process. They pretty much guaranteed my mother and me that due to the circumstances that were in place at the time, this divorce was going to be over within a few months, and given all of the articulable facts, in this case, it should have been a “Slam Dunk”. But it was not, and I feel like somewhere along the line the ball was dropped and this should not have taken this long considering the $$ that was spent. So honestly I would give it a 5 or 6/10. Jacqueline was helpful but I don’t think my case was executed with a sense of urgency and then when Phase 1 ended, they had the nerve to try to charge me an extra $10k… For what? No thank you

Client:Rhory B
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
May 24, 2024

Excellent throughout my divorce!

Client:Allyson S
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
May 23, 2024
Client:Rachael B
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
May 8, 2024

Resin because I haven’t reached out to you because I don’t think the work was worth 11 thousand something.

I saved for a very long time for that money. The lawyer was nice but half the time I didn’t even know what was going on.

I always had to reach out and ask. And at the start, I was told I had to go to the second stage it would have been 8

Thousand and I told them upfront I couldn’t afford that. And also, when I spoke to Jacqueline she 99% of the time she could have made this divorce happen. It didn’t happen. Then I was would 15k more. That’s insane sorry to say.

That’s why I’m asking for an itemized statement and I’m still waiting for that. Would I tell friends about this yes, I would, and all the people I have told say I got ripped off and think I need some of my money back. They also told me I should contact the Better Business Bureau.

Client:Pamela R
Attorney Hired:Jacqueline McClellan
May 8, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (312) 757-8082 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Of Illinois Bar Association
State Bar of Illinois
Admission Since 2021
www.iardc.org

Education

Chicago Kent University Of Law Chicago

Chicago-Kent College of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2020)
kentlaw.iit.edu

University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Communication and Spanish (2017)
James Scholar, Dean's List
illinois.edu
Book My Consult