Reviews for Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann
225 S Monroe Ave
Suite 10
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 280-7622

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Green Bay, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2018

Average Client Rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 359 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Client:Virginia W
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024

Very helpful and made me feel good and no judgement

Client:Erin M
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024

I had sent two documents to be use for my one hour meeting. My attorney said she had received the documents, but had not looked at them. She also was not able to find them while on our call. I had to resend them and my attorney did not receive them until near the end of the meeting.

Client:Robert O
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 19, 2024

I appreciate the down to earth personality that Tiffany is gifted with, I felt like she was exactly the person for family law that I needed to guide me through this horrible but necessary divorce

Client:Quinn P
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 17, 2024

Tiffany was very understanding and listened thoroughly. She communicated well and did the best that she could to help me thru the legal elements. The only issue that occurred was when she had a family matter and there was a void in her communication. At that time it would have been nice for the firm to communicate to me, that she would be unavailable for a period of time

Client:Dennis S
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 17, 2024

Tiffany was great to work with!

Client:Kristina O
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 8, 2024

I rated high because of their professionalism and that carry for people when it comes to their feelings.

Client:Michael D
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 6, 2024

Working with Tiffany and Olivia out of the Appleton office has been very easy they have taken a lot of the stress away and kept me in the loop with anything to do with my case in a very timely manner. Can’t thank them enough for all the hard work it’s appreciated.

Client:Jeremy R
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
February 6, 2024

The initial 1 hour was more so her getting the basics of my situation. It didn't feel like I had the floor. Wasted half my time listening to her and not answering my questions. I still had more questions.

I think she could have been more helpful with the time being just an hour. Time could have been utilized better.

Client:Abby R
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
January 30, 2024
Client:Adam B
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
January 29, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2018
www.wisbar.org

Education

University Of Wisconsin Madison
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2018)
mitchellhamline.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Bachelor of Arts: Music and Environmental Ethics (2001)
www.uwsp.edu
Book My Consult