Reviews for Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Tiffany A. Biedermann
225 S Monroe Ave
Suite 10
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 280-7622

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Green Bay, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2018

Average Client Rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 385 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Client:Rachel F
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 27, 2024

Only talked with her 1 time, so I dont know her or the case a whole lot. It was good, but yeah. It was just a brief interaction.

Client:Wendy K
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 21, 2024

She was very honest in telling me I really just needed to contact an attorney that dealt with QDRO paperwork since I had everything filled out and we agreed on everything. I really appreciated that.

Client:Sarah C
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 20, 2024
Client:Maria H
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 19, 2024

She really easy to talk to, very relatable, very empathetic. Didn't really rush you. Easy to communicate with

Client:Mai Oong L
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 16, 2024

There was quite a bit of miscommunication. Things were not clear from the start. Not a lot of time to meet with her and discuss things with her. The availability was an issue.

Filed in the wrong county as well.

Things weren't going well.

Didn't see the results I wanted.

Things were also getting expensive.

Client:Todd H
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 16, 2024
Client:Aaron H
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 13, 2024

Given my most recent experience working with Atty. Tiffany, I would 10/10 recommend her to any family member or friend. She was open, compassionate, but direct and honest with her feedback. Going into the consultation all I wanted was honest feedback/advising, and she was able to deliver my request. If needed in the future, I would with no hesitation reach back out to Ms. Biedermann for assistance.

Client:Lindsey Z
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 7, 2024

Super helpful, and very engaged. Very honest and straightforward. Felt like she didn't lead me down on a wild goose chase. All very good.

Client:Paul S
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 6, 2024

Tiffany was not only a great attorney, but also a good influence on me. She was patient with me throughout the process and very intuitive. She allowed me space to process, and shared valuable insights catered toward my particular situation.

Client:Nichole K
Attorney Hired:Tiffany A. Biedermann
May 2, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5
State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2018
www.wisbar.org

Education

University Of Wisconsin Madison
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2018)
mitchellhamline.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Bachelor of Arts: Music and Environmental Ethics (2001)
www.uwsp.edu
Book My Consult