Reviews for Attorney Mike Kyrios

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Mike Kyrios At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Mike Kyrios
N56 W13405 Silver Spring Dr
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(414) 348-4888

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Milwaukee, WI
Experience:
Licensed Since 2014

Average Client Rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 142 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Client:Jackie B
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
May 23, 2024

I can't thank Mike enough for his exceptional work throughout the duration of my case. His prompt responses, reassuring demeanor, and compassionate approach made all the difference. Mike's expertise and dedication eased my anxieties, and his accessibility ensured I felt supported every step of the way. I highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of legal assistance. He’s not only a skilled lawyer but also a caring advocate who put my well-being first.

Client:Julianne K
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
May 15, 2024

I can't thank Mike enough for his exceptional work throughout the duration of my case. His prompt responses, reassuring demeanor, and compassionate approach made all the difference. Mike's expertise and dedication eased my anxieties, and his accessibility ensured I felt supported every step of the way. I highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of legal assistance. He’s not only a skilled lawyer but also a caring advocate who put my well-being first.

Client:Julianne K
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
May 13, 2024

Very knowledgeable

Client:Jennifer B
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
May 10, 2024

On a scale of 1-10, I would rate Mike Kyrios a 10. He was incredibly helpful with setting up the no-contact order and he answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. He was easy to reach out to and ask questions to clarify the process that I had never previously gone through. The no-contact order was a great alternative to the restraining order and the court process was handled quickly and easier than I had expected. He was great to work with!

Client:Jaclyn M
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
May 10, 2024

Initial consultation. Not enough interaction to make full determination

Client:Sonny Z
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
March 13, 2024

Holly stepped in last minute to help with my divorce case. She was knowledgeable and timely with all of my questions. She did a great job being present for my hearing and was a very helpful attorney.

Client:Cody D
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
February 28, 2024

Mike Kyrios and the team at Sterling Law did a great job with my case. They looked out for my best interest, were timely, fair, and took a lot of stress off of my hands during a very difficult chapter in my life. I highly recommend them for family law matters.

Client:Cody D
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
February 22, 2024

Mike Kyrios was everything I needed when it came to professional representation during my divorce. I am a business owner and I pride myself on knowing and understanding people of good character. Mike was knowledgeable, compassionate, honest, hardworking and kept my best interests at heart. My husband and I reconciled before completing our divorce, so I got to see how my husband's email interations were conducted with his (the opposing) attorney. She was from another firm of course, and was short, cold and uncaring. She may have had many years of experience in law but no knowledge on how to treat people personally nor professionally. My husband and I both agreed that Mike presented as a top tier attorney that we both would use jointly if we were ever to need legal representation further. When you combine knowledge, professionalism and human compassion in a time of need, you get perfect representation. Thank you, Mike!

Client:Christine W
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
February 2, 2024

Mike Kyrios was everything I needed when it came to professional representation during my divorce. I am a business owner and I pride myself on knowing and understanding people of good character. Mike was knowledgeable, compassionate, honest, hardworking and kept my best interests at heart. My husband and I reconciled before completing our divorce, so I got to see how my husband's email interations were conducted with his (the opposing) attorney. She was from another firm of course, and was short, cold and uncaring. She may have had many years of experience in law but no knowledge on how to treat people personally nor professionally. My husband and I both agreed that Mike presented as a top tier attorney that we both would use jointly if we were ever to need legal representation further. When you combine knowledge, professionalism and human compassion in a time of need, you get perfect representation. Thank you, Mike!

Client:Christine W
Attorney Hired:Mike Kyrios
January 30, 2024

Are you ready to move forward? Call (262) 221-8123 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Bar Of Wisconsin 5

State Bar of Wisconsin
Admitted in 2014
www.wisbar.org

Education

Marquette University Law School

University of Wisconsin – Madison Law School
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2014)
law.wisc.edu

University Of Wisconsin Madison

University of Delaware
History and Political Science (2011)
udel.edu

Book My Consult