Book My Consult3

Reviews for Attorney Jessica Naples

Divorce And Family Law Attorney Reviews For Attorney Jessica Naples At Sterling Lawyers

Attorney Jessica Naples
1821 Walden Office Square
#400
Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 260-9297

Practice Areas:
Divorce, Child Custody, Child Support
Primary Location:
Schaumburg, IL
Experience:
Licensed Since 2008

Average Client Rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 192 Client Reviews

Read My Bio

Consolation

Client:Elvira C
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
February 12, 2024

All went well. Thank you.

Client:Felipe N
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 29, 2024

Very clear, empathetic and reassuring explanation of process, options and fees.

Client:Christine B
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 12, 2024

Worked with Jessica Naples and I would definitely recommend her . She always answered my questions and was prompt when returning my calls.

Client:Emanuele T
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 12, 2024

I couldn’t have better things to say about Jessica Naples. She has been extremely helpful, supportive, and easy to communicate with throughout the process. She’s absolutely who you want on your side.

Client:Jerad G
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 12, 2024

Sterling lawyers have been working on my case for seven months now. My experience with them is great though had a rocky start. My lawyers are helpful. I don’t know whether to mention names. They answer my questions and address any concerns I may have. I gave them 4 stars because they are little expensive for me.

Client:Dora K
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 12, 2024

Attorney Jessica Naples was very understanding, prompt and helpful. I appreciated her taking the time to explain things over and over until I got a good grasp on the laws and my rights. She went above and beyond working with my ex’s crazy timelines to edit/send documents for signatures and make this divorce happen non-contested.

Client:Mariya B
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 8, 2024

Jessica is professional and shows compassion . She assures you she will get things done. Case is still ongoing , hoping for it to be closed & resolved soon. Thank Jessica !

Client:Faye C
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 8, 2024

Jessica Naples helped me get everything I wanted in the non-contested divorce. I’m grateful for the time she took to explain processes to me, my rights and the best course of action.

Client:Mariya B
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
January 8, 2024

I highly recommend Sterling Law Offices for divorce/family court matters, especially attorney Jessica Naples. I cannot say enough about how much she has helped me through the divorce process and the support she has given me during this difficult time. She knows what I deserve and is working hard to get that for me and also my children. A heartfelt thank you to Attorney Jessica Naples!!!

Client:Jacquelyn S
Attorney Hired:Jessica Naples
December 25, 2023

Are you ready to move forward? Call (312) 757-8082 to schedule a strategy session with one of our attorneys.

Bar Memberships

State Of Illinois Bar Association
State Bar of Illinois
Admitted in 2011
www.iardc.org

Education

Chicago Kent University Of Law Chicago
Michigan State University College of Law
Doctor of Jurisprudence (2008)
law.msu.edu
University Of Wisconsin Madison
Youngstown State University
Bachelor of Arts in Political Science, Minor in Economics (2005)
ysu.edu
Book My Consult